

School/Board Member Ambassador 2024-2025

School/Site	Board Member
Jefferson High School	Mia Olson
Kennedy High School	Heather Starks
Oak Grove Middle School	Tom Bennett
Olson Middle School	Nelly Korman
Valley View Middle School	Beth Beebe
Hillcrest Community School	Heather Starks
Indian Mounds Elementary School	Mia Olson
Normandale Hills Elementary School	Matt Dymoke
Oak Grove Elementary School	Dawn Steigauf
Olson Elementary School	Beth Beebe
Poplar Bridge Elementary School	Tom Bennett
Ridgeview Elementary School	Matt Dymoke
Valley View Elementary School	Dawn Steigauf
Washburn Elementary School	Tom Bennett
Westwood Elementary School	Heather Starks
New Code Academy	Mia Olson
Pond Early Childhood Family Center	Matt Dymoke
Southwood Early Learning Center	Dawn Steigauf
Community Education Campus	Nelly Korman

Transportation Center

Beth Beebe



School/Board Member Ambassador 2024-2025

Board Member	School/Site
Beth Beebe	Olson Elementary School
Beth Beebe	Transportation Center
Beth Beebe	Valley View Middle School
Tom Bennett	Oak Grove Middle School
Tom Bennett	Poplar Bridge Elementary School
Tom Bennett	Washburn Elementary School
Matt Dymoke	Normandale Hills Elementary School
Matt Dymoke	Pond Early Childhood Family Center
Matt Dymoke	Ridgeview Elementary School
Nelly Korman	Community Education Campus
Nelly Korman	Olson Middle School
Mia Olson	Indian Mounds Elementary School
Mia Olson	Jefferson High School
Mia Olson	New Code Academy
Heather Starks	Hillcrest Community School
Heather Starks	Kennedy High School
Heather Starks	Westwood Elementary School
Dawn Steigauf	Oak Grove Elementary School
Dawn Steigauf	Southwood Early Learning Center
Dawn Steigauf	Valley View Elementary School